The Coptic Church is a non-Chalcedonian church that split with the rest of Christianity around the time of the Council of Chalcedon in 451.  At issue in the council was the nature of Christ, whether he has one nature or two and just what that would mean in either case.  The Coptic church is largely Egyptian and Arabic speaking although there are diocese around the world and even one in North America.  The head of the Coptic Church is a Pope who lives in Egypt.

Notable in this list is the Orthodox book order the puts the Minor Prophets ahead of the Major Prophets and the additional books that are found in the Septuagint.

Old Testament

Genesis Exodus Leviticus Numbers Deuteronomy
Joshua Judges Ruth I Samual II Samual
I Kings II Kings I Chronicles II Chronicles Esther
Judith Tobit I Machabees II Machabees  
Job Psalms Proverbs Ecclesiastes Canticle of Cantciles
Wisdom of Solomon Wisdom of Jesus Son of Sirach      
Hosea Amos Micah Joel Obadiah
Jonah Nahum Habbakkuk Zephaniah Haggai
Zacharais Malachi Isaiah Jeramiah Baruch
& Epistle of Jeramiah
Ezekiel Daniel    


New Testament

St. Matthew St. Mark St. Luke St. John
Romans Corinthians I Corinthians II Hebrews
Galatians Ephesians Philipians Colossians
Thessalonians I Thessalonians II Timothy I Timothy II
Titus Philemon    
Catholic Epistles
St. Peter I St. Peter II St. John I St. John II
St. John III St. James St. Jude  
Acts of the Apostles.      
Revelation of St. John